Home / Live Score / West Indies vs Zimbabwe 1st Test Match 21-25 October 2017 Live Score

West Indies vs Zimbabwe 1st Test Match 21-25 October 2017 Live Score

West Indies vs Zimbabwe 1st Test Live Score
Cricket Live Score between West Indies vs Zimbabwe 1st Test Match Played at Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo from 21st-25th October 2017. Watch Live at CricsTop.Com.

West Indies will lock horns with Zimbabwe in the first match of the two-Test series on Saturday.

Zimbabwe take on West Indies in a 2-Test series starting October 21. This will be Zimbabwe’s first series with the returning Brendon Taylor and Kyle Jarvis.

FULL CRICKET SCORECARD: West Indies vs Zimbabwe 2017, 1st Test at Bulawayo

The first Test of the series will be played at Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo. Zimbabwe will be looking to win their first Test in four years.

Read Also: Complete Schedule of Zimbabwe vs West Indies Test Cricket Matches

Zimbabwe With Taylor and Jarvis back, and Solomon Mire added to the Test frame, Zimbabwe have a welcome selection headache when it comes to their batting.

Read Also: India vs New Zealand Cricket Series 2017 Schedule & Fixtures

Zimbabwe vs West Indies 1st Test match day 1 play start at 08:00 GMT. West Indies team touring Zimbabwe for 2 Test Matches.

West Indies vs Zimbabwe 1st Test Match Live Score Update

Match Detail:
Match: West Indies vs Zimbabwe, 1st Test, West Indies tour of Zimbabwe, 2017
Date: Saturday, October 21-25, 2017
Time: 13:00 IST | 07:30 GMT | 09:30 Local
Venue: Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo

Live Scorecard:

Which TV channel will telecast West Indies vs Zimbabwe 1st Test live?
West Indies vs Zimbabwe 1st Test will be broadcasted live on Sony Pictures Network from 13:00 hrs IST on both SD and HD channels.

Have a Look at Teams Squad:

Zimbabwe (From): Hamilton Masakadza, Regis Chakabva(w), Brendan Taylor, Craig Ervine, Sean Williams, Sikandar Raza, Peter Moor, Malcolm Waller, Graeme Cremer(c), Chris Mpofu, Nyasha Mayavo, Tendai Chisoro, Solomon Mire, Kyle Jarvis, Michael Chinouya, Chamu Chibhabha.

West Indies (From): Kraigg Brathwaite, Kieran Powell, Kyle Hope, Shai Hope, Roston Chase, Jermaine Blackwood, Shane Dowrich(w), Jason Holder(c), Kemar Roach, Alzarri Joseph, Miguel Cummins, Devendra Bishoo, Shannon Gabriel, Shimron Hetmyer, Raymon Reifer.

About Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.