Home / Tournament Schedule & Fixtures / South Africa vs India Cricket Series 2018 Schedule & Fixtures

South Africa vs India Cricket Series 2018 Schedule & Fixtures

South Africa vs India Cricket Series 2018 Schedule
South Africa vs India Cricket Series 2018 Schedule has been announced. Cricker Series consist of 3 Test, 6 ODI and 3 T20I Matches in South Africa.

South Africa to tour India has been scheduled during January 2018 according to ICC Future Tour Program (FTP).

The South Africa vs India Cricket Series Schedule 2018 consist of three Test, Six ODIs and three T20i. Venues, dates have been finalized by CSA and BCCI where South Africa will host India.

Read Also: South Africa vs India Cricket Live Score Update

Both teams have agreed to the bilateral series as per FTP schedule but the final fixtures may be changed due to availability of venues and other activities during that period.

Below is the full South Africa vs India Cricket Series 2018 schedule with complete fixtures and time table of all matches, dates, venues and timing of matches in GMT, local and IST (India local time).

South Africa vs India Cricket Series 2018 Complete Schedule

Test Series

Date and Time Table Match Details
5-9 January 2018, Friday-Tuesday
[ 10:30 local | 08:30 GMT | 14:00 IST ]
1st TEST Match – South Africa vs India D
[ Newlands, Cape Town ] LIVE
13-17 January 2018, Saturday-Wednesday
[ 10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 13:30 IST ]
2nd TEST Match – South Africa vs India D
[ SuperSport Park, Centurion ] LIVE
24-28 January 2018, Wednesday-Sunday
[ 10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 13:30 IST ]
3rd TEST Match – South Africa vs India D
[ New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg ] LIVE
WWW.CRICSTOP.COM WWW.CRICSTOP.COM

ODI Series

Date and Time Table Match Details
1 February 2018, Thursday
[ 13:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 16:30 IST ]
1st ODI Match – South Africa vs India D/N
[ Kingsmead, Durban ] LIVE
4 February 2018, Sunday
[ 10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 13:30 IST ]
2nd ODI Match – South Africa vs India D
[ SuperSport Park, Centurion ] LIVE
7 February 2018, Wednesday
[ 13:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 16:30 IST ]
3rd ODI Match – South Africa vs India D/N
[ Newlands, Cape Town ] LIVE
10 February 2018, Saturday
[ 13:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 16:30 IST ]
4th ODI Match – South Africa vs India D/N
[ New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg ] LIVE
13 February 2018, Tuesday
[ 13:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 16:30 IST ]
5th ODI Match – South Africa vs India D/N
[ St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth ] LIVE
16 February 2018, Friday
[ 13:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 16:30 IST ]
6th ODI Match – South Africa vs India D/N
[ SuperSport Park, Centurion ] LIVE
WWW.CRICSTOP.COM WWW.CRICSTOP.COM

T20 Series

Date and Time Table Match Details
18 February 2018, Sunday
[ 14:30 local | 12:30 GMT | 18:00 IST ]
1st T20 Match – South Africa vs India D
[ New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg ] LIVE
21 February 2018, Wednesday
[ 18:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 21:30 IST ]
2nd T20 Match – South Africa vs India N
[ SuperSport Park, Centurion ] LIVE
24 February 2018, Saturday
[ 18:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 21:30 IST ]
3rd T20 Match – South Africa vs India N
[ Newlands, Cape Town ] LIVE
WWW.CRICSTOP.COM WWW.CRICSTOP.COM

Note: Please note that South Africa vs India Schedule may be subject to change for any reason as may be required in the sole discretion of CSA/BCCI

About Admin

[vuukle]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

qar7ub8wjkcu