Home / Indian Premier League 2018 / IPL Live Cricket Online – SRH vs RCB Live Indian premier league 39th T20 Match Live

IPL Live Cricket Online – SRH vs RCB Live Indian premier league 39th T20 Match Live

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore these two team is set to face each other. And now the 39th game of the Indian Premier League 2018 will be the play on 6th of May at the Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad. The 39th match will be live telecast will commence at 8 PM local Indian Standard time. On the ground, there is a huge toss bias at this venue.

Indian Premier League is also known as IPL and this year’s IPL will be the eleventh season of the domestic T20. Schedule of the Indian Premier League 2018 will run from 7th April 2018 Until Twenty 7th May 2018. Indian premier league is one of the popular and most awaited cricket league in India. 60 matches were organized in 11 seasons of IPL, which will be played in different stadiums in India.

IPL Live Cricket Online – SRH vs RCB Live Indian premier league 39th T20 Match Live

Live Streaming, as well as Live Telecast, is available for the Indian Premier League. While it will broadcast on TV Channels and on Online. Star Sports Networks is the official Live Streaming and Telecast Broadcaster of the Indian Premier League. Whereas Hotstar App is the live Streaming partner of the Indian Premier League 2018. The Live Streaming and Telecast will broadcast in other countries.

Live Telecast TV channels list:

India Star Sports, DD National, DD1
United Kingdom Sky Sports
United States Willow TV
South Africa [Sub Sahara] SuperSport
Sri Lanka Carlton Sports Network
Pakistan Feo Super
New Zealand Sky Sports NZ
Australia Cricket Gateway
Bangladesh Maasranga
Caribbean Sportsmax
Canada Sportsnet
The Middle East and North Africa OSN

Match Info

Match: SRH vs RCB, 39th Match, Indian Premier League, 2018

Date: Monday, May 07, 2018

Time: 02:30 PM GMT

Venue: Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad

Live Scorecard:

Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad: Virat Kohli(c), Parthiv Patel(w), Brendon McCullum, AB de Villiers, Mandeep Singh, Colin de Grandhomme, Murugan Ashwin, Tim Southee, Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal, Sarfaraz Khan, Chris Woakes, Moeen Ali, Quinton de Kock, Manan Vohra, Kulwant Khejroliya, Aniket Choudhary, Navdeep Saini, Washington Sundar, Pawan Negi, Corey Anderson, Aniruddha Joshi, Pavan Deshpande.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad: Kane Williamson(c), Alex Hales, Shikhar Dhawan, Manish Pandey, Yusuf Pathan, Shakib Al Hasan, Wriddhiman Saha(w), Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Rashid Khan, Siddarth Kaul, Sandeep Sharma, Carlos Brathwaite, Ricky Bhui, Deepak Hooda, T Natarajan, Mohammad Nabi, Basil Thampi, K Khaleel Ahmed, Sachin Baby, Chris Jordan, Tanmay Agarwal, Shreevats Goswami, Bipul Sharma, Mehdi Hasan.

About Admin


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.