Home / Indian Premier League 2018 / IPL 2018 Live Streaming – RR vs KXIP 40th T20 Match 8th May 2018

IPL 2018 Live Streaming – RR vs KXIP 40th T20 Match 8th May 2018

Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab will play the 40th Match of the Indian Premier League. It will play on Tuesday, May 08, 2018. Whereas Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur. It will be the Eleventh Season of the Indian Premier League Since it’s Establishment in 2018. Indian Premier League is one of the Most Entertaining and Popular Twenty20 Cricket League in the World. The Schedule of the Indian Premier League will run from 7th April Until 27th May 2018. the Final Match will play on 27th May 2018. Whereas Wankhede Stadium will host the Final match of the Indian Premier League.

Total Eight Teams will take part in the Upcoming Season if the Indian Premier League. Whereas these Eight teams will represent Eight different cities in the Indian Premier League. Chennai Super Kings and Rajasthan Royals the Two Suspended Teams will come back in the Eleventh Season of the IPL after Two Years of Suspension.

Live Cricket Online: IPL 2018 Live TV | RR vs KXIP Live | Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab 40th Today Match Live

The Live Streaming, as well as Live Telecast, is available for the Indian Super League. Whereas it will broadcast on TV Channels and on Online. Star Sports Network is the Official live STreaming and Live Telecast Broadcaster of the Indian Premier League. While the Star Sports Network will broadcast Live Telecast in Various Languages of India Country. the Hotstar App is the Live Streaming Partner of the Indian Premier League. So Hotstar App will Broadcast the Live Streaming Online.

India Star Sports, DD National, DD1
United Kingdom Sky Sports
United States Willow TV
South Africa [Sub Sahara] SuperSport
Sri Lanka Carlton Sports Network
Pakistan Feo Super
New Zealand Sky Sports NZ
Australia Cricket Gateway
Bangladesh Maasranga
Caribbean Sportsmax
Canada Sportsnet
The Middle East and North Africa OSN

Match Info

Match: RR vs KXIP, 40th Match, Indian Premier League, 2018

Date: Tuesday, May 08, 2018

Time: 02:30 PM GMT

Venue: Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Rajasthan Royals Squad: Jos Buttler (wk), Ajinkya Rahane (c), D Arcy Short, Sanju Samson, Ben Stokes, Rahul Tripathi, Jofra Archer, Krishnappa Gowtham, Shreyas Gopal, Jaydev Unadkat, Anureet Singh, Heinrich Klaasen, Dhawal Kulkarni, Stuart Binny, Ankit Sharma, Ish Sodhi, Prashant Chopra, Sudhesan Midhun, Ben Laughlin, Mahipal Lomror, Aryaman Birla, Jatin Saxena, Dushmantha Chameera

Kings XI Punjab Squad: Lokesh Rahul (wk), Ravichandran Ashwin (c), Chris Gayle, Mayank Agarwal, Karun Nair, Axar Patel, Marcus Stoinis, Manoj Tiwary, Andrew Tye, Ankit Rajpoot, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Yuvraj Singh, David Miller, Aaron Finch, Mohit Sharma, Barinder Sran, Akshdeep Nath, Ben Dwarshuis, Pardeep Sahu, Mayank Dagar, Manzoor Dar

About Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.