Home / Live Score / India vs New Zealand 1st ODI Live Score 22nd October 2017

India vs New Zealand 1st ODI Live Score 22nd October 2017

India vs New Zealand 1st ODI Live Score Update
India vs New Zealand 1st ODI Live Score Update from Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai on Sunday 22nd October 2017. Watch IND vs NZ ODI Series at CricsTop.Com

Welcome to our LIVE coverage of the opening One-Day International between India and New Zealand at Mumbai’s Wankhede stadium.

The 1st ODI between India and New Zealand is expected to start at 13:30 IST and 08:00 GMT and 13:00 PKT.

LIVE FULL SCORECARD: India vs New Zealand, 1st ODI at Mumbai

The Virat Kohli-led Team India, who defeated Kane Williamson’s side 3-2 in the 5-match ODI series during the same period last year, will be looking to hit the ground running and continue their impressive form which saw them defeat Australia 4-1 earlier this month.

Read Also: India vs New Zealand, 1st ODI Live Streaming 2017

However, New Zealanders will bank on their senior-most batsman and former captain Ross Taylor. The form of Taylor, opener Martin Guptill and captain Kane Williamson are going to be crucial in the Kiwis trying to match the Indian batting might.

India vs New Zealand 1st ODI Live Score Update

Match Detail:
Match: Ind vs NZ, 1st ODI, New Zealand tour of India, 2017
Date: Sunday, October 22, 2017
Time: 08:00 GMT | 13:30 IST | 13:00 PKT
Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Live Scorecard:

Have a Look at Teams Squad:

India (From): Virat Kohli (c), MS Dhoni (wk), Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, Kedar Jadhav, Manish Pandey, Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Kuldeep Yadav, Shardul Thakur, Yuzvendra Chahal, Dinesh Karthik.

New Zealand (From): Kane Williamson (c), Tom Latham (wk), Martin Guptill, Ross Taylor, George Worker, Colin Munro, Henry Nicholls, Mitchell Santner, Colin de Grandhomme, Ish Sodhi, Trent Boult, Tim Southee, Tom Bruce, Glenn Phillips, Adam Milne, Matt Henry.

About Admin

[vuukle]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

qar7ub8wjkcu