Home / Indian Premier League 2018 / Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Gujarat Lions, IPL 2017, T20: SRH vs GL Live Score Update

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Gujarat Lions, IPL 2017, T20: SRH vs GL Live Score Update

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Gujarat Lions
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Gujarat Lions 6th T20 Match live Score Update from Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad on Sunday, 9th April 2017. The Match start at 16:00 Local | 10:30 GMT | 15:30 PKT | 16:30 BST. Watch IPL 2017 at CricsTop.Com

Sunrisers Hyderabad will be aiming for a second straight win when they face Gujarat Lions in the IPL 2017. While the latter will aim to bounce back from their crushing loss to Kolkata Knight Riders. Get live cricket score of Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Gujarat Lions here.

Gujarat Lions suffered a 10-wicket thrashing at the hands of Kolkata Knight Riders in their opening match, and will look to bounce back from the defeat against SRH.

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Gujarat Lions Match 6 Live Updates

GL will need to improve their bowling performance from their last match to have a chance of winning against the holders, to whom they had sustained defeats in all their three matches last season.

Read Also: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL 2017 1st T20 Match Live Streaming

SRH, meanwhile, will be quietly confident after their opening day exploits, which saw Indian veterans Yuvraj Singh and Ashish Nehra and Afghanistan’s Rashid Khan play key roles in a 35-run win over Royal Challengers Bangalore.

Match Detail:
Match: SRH vs GL, 6th Match, Indian Premier League, 2017

Date: Sunday, April 09, 2017

Time: 10:30 AM GMT

Venue: Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad

Umpires: Abhijit Deshmukh, Nigel Llong

Third Umpire: Anil Dandekar

Match Referee: Manu Nayyar


TV: UAE – OSN Sports Cricket HD, India – Sony Six, Sony Six HD (English), Sony Max, Sony Max HD 3 (Hindi), UK – Sky Sports

Online streaming: hotstar.com, Hotstar app (in India only)

LIVE: Geo Super will Broadcast Match Live.

Live Scorecard Update:

Teams Squads:

Gujarat Lions (From): Jason Roy, Brendon McCullum, Suresh Raina(c), Aaron Finch, Dinesh Karthik(w), Dwayne Smith, Manpreet Gony, Praveen Kumar, Shadab Bashir Jakati, Dhawal Kulkarni, Shivil Koushik, James Faulkner, Dwayne Bravo, Andrew Tye, Ishan Kishan, Pradeep Sangwan, Jaydev Shah, Nathu Singh, Munaf Patel, Chirag Suri, Akshdeep Nath, Basil Thampi, Shubham Agarwal, Tejas Baroka, Pratham Singh, Shelley Shaurya.

Sunrisers Hyderabad (From): David Warner(c), Shikhar Dhawan, Moises Henriques, Yuvraj Singh, Deepak Hooda, Naman Ojha(w), Ben Cutting, Bipul Sharma, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Rashid Khan, Ashish Nehra, Mustafizur Rahman, Ricky Bhui, Kane Williamson, Siddarth Kaul, Abhimanyu Mithun, Barinder Sran, Vijay Shankar, Chris Jordan, Mohammad Nabi, Eklavya Dwivedi, Pravin Tambe, Ben Laughlin, Tanmay Agarwal, Mohammed Siraj.

About Admin


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.