Home / ICC Champions Trophy / PTV Sports Live Streaming: Pakistan vs India Champions Trophy Match 4th June 2017

PTV Sports Live Streaming: Pakistan vs India Champions Trophy Match 4th June 2017

Pakistan vs India CT17 Match Live Streaming
Watch Pakistan vs India ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Match Live Streaming at PTV Sports. Match starts at 10:30 Local | 09:30 GMT | 14:30 PKT | 15:00 IST. Watch PTV Sports Live at CricsTop.Com

India and Pakistan are set to clash after more than two years in One Day Internationals at Edgbaston on Sunday in the ICC Champions Trophy 2017.

Watch Online PTV Sports Cricket Match ICC Champion Trophy 2017. India vs Pak 4th Match 4 June 2017 PTV Sports Live ICC Champion Trophy.

Watch Pakistan vs India Champions Trophy 2017 Match Live Streaming

Catch the live Cricket action of 2017 at PTV Sports.Get complete schedule about live Watch Champions Trophy 2017 ODI Cricket matches.

It also broadcast sports events in which no Pakistani team is participating just to keep the interest of the viewers of inside and outside Pakistan.

Who will win Pakistan vs India Match?

  • Pakistan (73%, 431 Votes)
  • India (27%, 162 Votes)

Total Voters: 593

Loading ... Loading ...

Match: PAK vs IND, 4th Match, ICC Champions Trophy 2017
Date: Sunday June 4th, 2017
Time: 10:30 Local | 09:30 GMT | 14:30 PKT | 15:00 IST
Venue: Edgbaston, Birmingham

Live Streaming Info:

ICC Champion Trophy live telecast in all participating countries. Today Pakistan vs India match live at PTV Sports in Pakistan and Star Sports in India, Gazi TV in Bangladesh, Fox Sports in South Africa. Super Sport in South Africa, Ten Sports in India and Sri Lanka. Willow TV and Sky Sports in England.

PTV Sports Live Streaming in Pakistan

Ten Sports Live Streaming in Sri Lanka

Sky Sports Live Streaming in Englnd

Willow TV Live Streaming in USA

Star Sports Live Streaming in India

Gazi TV Live Streaming in Bangladesh

Let’s have a look at Team Squads:

Pakistan (From): Sarfraz Ahmed(w/c), Azhar Ali, Ahmed Shehzad, Mohammad Hafeez, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Fahim Ashraf, Imad Wasim, Wahab Riaz, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Amir, Shadab Khan, Haris Sohail, Junaid Khan, Fakhar Zaman.

India (From): Virat Kohli(c), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Yuvraj Singh, MS Dhoni(w), Hardik Pandya, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umesh Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Ajinkya Rahane, Dinesh Karthik, Kedar Jadhav, Mohammed Shami.

About Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.