Home / Live Cricket / PTV Sports Live: Pakistan vs World XI 1st T20 Match Live Streaming 12th September 2017

PTV Sports Live: Pakistan vs World XI 1st T20 Match Live Streaming 12th September 2017

Pakistan vs World XI Independence Cup 2017 Live Streaming
Pakistan vs World XI 1st T20 Match Live Streaming from Qaddafi Stadium, Lahore on Tuesday 12th September 2017. The Match Starts at 19:00 Local | 14:00 GMT | 19:30 IST. Watch Independence Cup 2017 Live at CricsTop.Com

When: Pakistan vs World XI, 1st T20I – September 12 at 7:00 PM Local Time

Where: Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore

LIVE CRICKET SCORECARD: Pakistan v World XI, 1st T20 Match

South Africa’s Faf du Plessis will captain the World XI team while Sarfraz Ahmed lead Pakistan. All the three T20Is will be played at Gaddafi Stadium in Lahore.

The World XI squad comprises of five players from South Africa, three from Australia, two from West Indies and one each from Bangladesh, England, Sri Lanka and New Zealand.

Apart from Faf du Plessis, Hashim Amla, David Miller, More Morkel and Imran Tahir are the other South Africans. Former England T20I captain Paul Collingwood is the lone player from his country. The team will be coached by former Zimbabwe captain Andy Flower.

Independence Cup 2017: Pakistan vs World XI 1st T20 Match Live

Match Detail:
Match: Pakistan vs World XI, 1st T20I, World XI tour of Pakistan, 2017
Date: Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Time: 19:00 Local | 14:00 GMT | 19:30 IST
Venue: Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore

Live TV Channel Streaming Info:

DISCLAIMER: These Streaming are Uploaded by Other websites on external servers. We do not Own/Upload these videos. We are just sharing Links.

Ten Sports Live Streaming in Pakistan

Willow TV Live Streaming in USA

India: TV: DSport. Live streaming: Watch DSport
UK: TV: Prime TV. Live streaming: Watch Prime TV

Middle East: Live streaming: Yupp TV

Bangladesh: TV: Gazi TV

USA: TV: Willow TV

Have a Look at Team Squads:

Pakistan (From): Sarfraz Ahmed(w/c), Ahmed Shehzad, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Usman Khan, Fahim Ashraf, Umar Amin, Mohammad Nawaz, Imad Wasim, Aamer Yamin, Shadab Khan, Fakhar Zaman, Hasan Ali, Rumman Raees, Sohail Khan.

World XI (From): Faf du Plessis(c), Hashim Amla, Tim Paine(w), Grant Elliott, David Miller, George Bailey, Paul Collingwood, Ben Cutting, Tamim Iqbal, Darren Sammy, Thisara Perera, Imran Tahir, Morne Morkel, Samuel Badree.

About Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.