Home / ICC Champions Trophy / Pak vs India Champions Trophy 2017 Final Match Live Update

Pak vs India Champions Trophy 2017 Final Match Live Update

Pak vs India CT17 FInal Match Live Streaming
Watch Pak vs India Mega Final Match of ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Live Streaming from Kennington Oval, London stadium on Sunday 18th June 2017. The match starts at 10:30 Local | 09:30 GMT | 14:30 PKT | 15:00 IST. Watch Pak vs India CT17 Final Match Live at CricsTop.Com

Hello and welcome to CricsTop Live Coverage from Kennington Oval, London, for Mega Final of the 2017 ICC Champions Trophy between India and Pakistan.

The match is scheduled to played at 10:30 Local time and 14:30 Pakistan Time.

Watch Pak vs India Champions Trophy 2017 Final Match Live Streaming

Who will win ICC Champions Trophy Grand Final?

  • Pakistan (86%, 252 Votes)
  • India (14%, 40 Votes)

Total Voters: 292

Loading ... Loading ...

The ICC Champions Trophy 2017 reaches its business end as the final of the global tournament is all set to be held at the The Oval in London on Sunday.

However, a day ahead of the game, Ravichandran Ashwin picked up an injury on his right knee while practicing. The spinner had a bandage and was with the physio for some drills before coming back to bowl in the nets.

Mohammad Amir is fit and will play after missing the semi-final. That could mean that Rumman Raees, who did well in that game, could face a harsh sit-out call. There should be no big changes otherwise since Pakistan have sized upon a combination that ticks.

Match: PAK vs IND, Final Match, ICC Champions Trophy 2017
Date: Sunday June 18th, 2017
Time: 10:30 Local | 09:30 GMT | 14:30 PKT | 15:00 IST
Venue: Kennington Oval, London

Live Streaming Info:

ICC Champion Trophy 2017 Today Pakistan and India CT17 Final match live at PTV Sports in Pakistan and Star Sports in India, Gazi TV in Bangladesh, Fox Sports in Australia. Super Sport in South Africa, Ten Sports in Pakistan and Sri Lanka. Willow TV and Sky Sports in England.

Let’s have a look at Team Squads:

Pakistan (From): Sarfraz Ahmed(w/c), Azhar Ali, Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Imad Wasim, Rumman Raees, Shadab Khan, Hasan Ali, Junaid Khan, Mohammad Amir, Haris Sohail, Fahim Ashraf, Ahmed Shehzad.

India (From): Virat Kohli(c), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Yuvraj Singh, MS Dhoni(w), Hardik Pandya, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umesh Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Ajinkya Rahane, Dinesh Karthik, Kedar Jadhav, Mohammed Shami.

About Admin


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.