Home / Indian Premier League 2018 / IPL Live Cricket Online – KKR vs MI Live Indian premier league 41st T20 Match Live

IPL Live Cricket Online – KKR vs MI Live Indian premier league 41st T20 Match Live

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians these two team is set to face each other. And now the 41st game of the Indian Premier League 2018 will be the play on 9th of May at the Eden Garden, Kolkata. The 41st match will be live telecast will commence at 8 PM local Indian Standard time. On the ground, there is a huge toss bias at this venue.

Indian Premier League is also known as IPL and this year’s IPL will be the eleventh season of the domestic T20. Schedule of the Indian Premier League 2018 will run from 7th April 2018 Until Twenty 7th May 2018. Indian premier league is one of the popular and most awaited cricket league in India. 60 matches were organized in 11 seasons of IPL, which will be played in different stadiums in India.

IPL Live Cricket Online – KKR vs MI Live Indian premier league 41st T20 Match Live

Live Streaming, as well as Live Telecast, is available for the Indian Premier League. While it will broadcast on TV Channels and on Online. Star Sports Networks is the official Live Streaming and Telecast Broadcaster of the Indian Premier League. Whereas Hotstar App is the live Streaming partner of the Indian Premier League 2018. The Live Streaming and Telecast will broadcast in other countries.

Live Telecast TV channels list:

India Star Sports, DD National, DD1
United Kingdom Sky Sports
United States Willow TV
South Africa [Sub Sahara] SuperSport
Sri Lanka Carlton Sports Network
Pakistan Feo Super
New Zealand Sky Sports NZ
Australia Cricket Gateway
Bangladesh Maasranga
Caribbean Sportsmax
Canada Sportsnet
The Middle East and North Africa OSN

Match Info

Match: KKR vs MI, 41st Match, Indian Premier League, 2018

Date: Wednesday, May 09, 2018

Time: 02:30 PM GMT

Venue: Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Mumbai Indians Squad: Ishan Kishan (wk), Rohit Sharma (c), Suryakumar Yadav, Evin Lewis, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Jean-Paul Duminy, Ben Cutting, Mitchell McClenaghan, Mayank Markande, Jasprit Bumrah, Kieron Pollard, Mustafizur Rahman, Rahul Chahar, Saurabh Tiwary, Pradeep Sangwan, Tajinder Singh, Sharad Lumba, Siddhesh Lad, Aditya Tare, Akila Dananjaya, Anukul Roy, Mohsin Khan, MD Nidheesh, Adam Milne.

Kolkata Knight Riders Squad: Dinesh Karthik (c & wk), Chris Lynn, Sunil Narine, Robin Uthappa, Shubman Gill, Rinku Singh, Andre Russell, Shivam Mavi, Piyush Chawla, Mitchell Johnson, Kuldeep Yadav, Ishank Jaggi, Prasidh Krishna, Nitish Rana, Vinay Kumar, Apoorv Wankhade, Cameron Delport, Javon Searles, Tom Curran.

About Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.