Home / Live Score / India vs Australia: 4th Test Day 1 Live Match on Hotstar, Mar 25-29, 2017

India vs Australia: 4th Test Day 1 Live Match on Hotstar, Mar 25-29, 2017

India vs Australia 4th Test Match Live Dharamsala
India vs Australia 4th Test Cricket Match Live Streaming at Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala from 25th March 2017 to 29th March 2017. Match start at 09:30 Local | 04:00 GMT | 15:00 AUS Time. Watch Live Score at CricStop.Com

Live streaming of the third Test between India vs Australia will be available online. You can follow all the action on your laptops, tables and mobile phones. Day’s play starts at 9:30 AM IST.

Live streaming of the fourth Test between India vs Australia is available online. The four-Test series is tantalisingly poised with Australia winning the first in Pune and India bouncing back in the second at Bangalore. The third Test in Ranchi ended in a draw.

India risk missing the inspiring presence of skipper Virat Kohli in the fourth and final Test against Australia with the 28-year-old saying he would play only if he is 100 percent fit after sustaining a shoulder injury in the previous match in Ranchi.

The feisty top-order batsman damaged his right shoulder when diving to save a boundary on the first day of the penultimate Test in Ranchi and was off the field during most of Australia’s first innings in the drawn game.

Virat Kohli did bat in the nets on Friday but looked downcast as he dwelled on the possibility of featuring in the winner-take-all match of the series which is all square at 1-1.

Watch India Vs Australia 4th Test Day 1 Live Match on Hotstar

Match Detail:
India v Australia
Played at Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala
25,26,27,28,29 March 2017 (5-day match)
Umpires – CB Gaffaney and IJ Gould
TV umpire – NJ Llong
Match referee – RB Richardson
Reserve umpire – CK Nandan

Where to Watch Live Cricket

Day 1 of India vs Australia fourth Test in Dharamsala is scheduled for a 9.30 am IST (4 am GMT) start. Live Streaming and TV information is below.

In India: Watch live cricket on TV: STAR Sports 1, STAR Sports HD1, STAR Sports 3 (Hindi feed) , STAR Sports HD3 (Hindi feed).

Live Streaming: Hotstar

In UK: TV: Sky Sports 2. Live Streaming: Watch Sky Sports and Sky Go.

In Australia: TV: Fox Sports 2. Live Streaming: Foxtel.

Live Score Update:

Here is India vs Australia Team Squads:

India (From): Lokesh Rahul, Abhinav Mukund, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli(c), Ajinkya Rahane, Karun Nair, Ravichandran Ashwin, Wriddhiman Saha(w), Ravindra Jadeja, Umesh Yadav, Ishant Sharma, Murali Vijay, Jayant Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav.

Australia (From): David Warner, Matt Renshaw, Steven Smith(c), Shaun Marsh, Peter Handscomb, Marcus Stoinis, Matthew Wade(w), Pat Cummins, Steve O’Keefe, Nathan Lyon, Josh Hazlewood, Usman Khawaja, Glenn Maxwell, Jackson Bird, Mitchell Swepson, Ashton Agar.

About Admin


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.