Home / Live Cricket / England vs West Indies 5th ODI Match Live Streaming 29th-September-2017

England vs West Indies 5th ODI Match Live Streaming 29th-September-2017

England vs West Indies 5th ODI Live
England vs West Indies 5th ODI Match of ODI Cricket Series 2017 at Kennington Oval, London on 29th September 2017. The match will start at 11:00 local | 11:30 GMT | 16:30 PKT. Watch West Indies tour to England Cricket Series Live at CricsTop.Com

Hello and welcome CricsTop live coverage of England and West Indies 5th ODI match of Tri Series 2017 in Southampton.

The match played at 14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 18:30 PKT.

LIVE CRICKET SCORECARD: England v West Indies, 5th ODI

When: England vs West Indies, 5th ODI, September 29, 2017. 11:30 GMT

Where: The Rose Bowl, Southampton

England have won eight and lost seven of their 15 ODIs at the Rosebowl, Windies have a 2-1 win-loss record here with the only loss coming against England in 2012.

Chris Gayle needs three more sixes to become the second player to hit 250 sixes on ODIs after Shahid Afridi (270).

Joe Root is 46 runs away from becoming the tenth England player to score 4000 ODI runs.

ODI Series 2017: England vs West Indies 5th ODI Match

Match Detail:
Match: England vs West Indies, 5th ODI, Cricket Series 2017
Date: Wednesday, 29th September, 2017
Time: 11:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 16:30 PKT
Venue:The Rose Bowl, Southampton

Live TV Channel Streaming Info:

Ten Sports (Pakistan), Sky Sports (England), Star Sports (India)

The live streaming of the match will be available on Sky Sports in England. Willow TV will live telecast in the United States of America (USA), United Kingdom (UK) and worldwide.

Alternate Live Streaming Link Click Here

Live Scorecard:

Here look at Team Squads:

West Indies (From): Jason Holder(c), Chris Gayle, Evin Lewis, Shai Hope(w), Marlon Samuels, Jason Mohammed, Rovman Powell, Ashley Nurse, Devendra Bishoo, Jerome Taylor, Miguel Cummins, Kesrick Williams, Sunil Ambris, Kyle Hope, Alzarri Joseph.

England (From): Eoin Morgan(c), Jonny Bairstow, Jason Roy, Joe Root, Jos Buttler(w), Moeen Ali, Chris Woakes, Liam Plunkett, David Willey, Adil Rashid, Tom Curran, Jake Ball.

About Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.